Posted on

Uh Bartender, my drink has too much flavor

Just when I thought I’d had customers figured out; they say something like:

“Are you sure this is Bud Light?  It seems to have too much flavor…”

I check the tap and re-pour him another, in a tasting glass.  His face scrunches up and he has all FOUR (4) of his friends take a sip.  They think its fine but he says, “yeah, it still tastes funny to me.  It feels like it has too much flavor.  I’ll just have a Corona.”

You can’t make this shit up.

Maybe some people should just drink better beer…

About Tales from the Bar Side

Tales from the Bar Side: Lady who tends bar at brick and mortar bars and in private pour practice events.

0 responses to “Uh Bartender, my drink has too much flavor

  1. Peter ⋅

    hahahaha…. this is perfect… never read anything like that and i have been working as a bartender for 8 year.

Leave a Reply

